FAQ

Can I automatically blacklist someone who unsubscribed?

Yes, definitely. When you generate or modify a mailing list you can indicate that anyone who unsubscribes from this mailing list should be automatically added to the blacklist of this mailing list.



Go to “Home” and then “Settings" to automatically add unsubscribers to the central blacklist. Then click “Blacklist” in the menu to the right of the screen.